COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACTS 2018-01-05T22:15:57+00:00

Committee Chair Contacts


 

Finance

Cody Koch

“Hope Jewel Halston”

Vice President

finance@renosdc.org

Corporate Sponsorship

Jeffrey Bodimer

President

sponsorship@renosdc.org

Titles & Competitions
competitions@renosdc.org

Bylaws / Policies & Procedures

Chris Mulhern

“Chanel”

Secretary

bylaws@renosdc.org

Dean of the College
dean@renosdc.org

Public Relations
publicrelations@renosdc.org

Social Media
Casey Diamond
socialmedia@renosdc.org

Webmaster/Social Media
Casey Diamond
webmaster@renosdc.org